HONESTLY who has time to worry about THE ETERNAL INFERNAL ABORTION DEBATE?

I too am passionately pro-choice BECAUSE, as long as ALL/100% of all human intimacy is CONSENSUAL 100% OF THE TIME, NO ADULT OUTSIDE OF THOSE CONSENTING AND COMMITTED TO CONSENSUAL 100% OF THE TIME need worry. Only the truly analytical retention shall, I suppose, continue to be willfully ignorant . Pay them absolutely NO ATTENTION for any reason, and I guarantee their bad faith behaviors will be extinguished.

End of Transmission.

(C) VERNONNICKERSONSCHOOLCOACH 2023. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Today I am thrilled to provide this number specifically configured to leave text messages or questions spoken in any language Google Translate has available to all of us :(626) 671-3421. Having come this far in your reading, please clap 50 times for yourself for a story you read all the way to the end. But most importantly, also let me know how you think and feel about what I have written. Thanks for reading to the very end! VERNONNICKERSONSCHOOLCOACH 2023. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED!

--

--

Vernon Nickerson TCHR-of-im(perfect)/perfectHRMNYS

STOP ASSESS FACILITATE EDUCATE/EVOLVE/ EFFECT PERMANENT PEACE I Also am a minority advocate for humans choosing to be unconditionally loving. Be S.A.F.E.